Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Margi Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Krystal Selesi Secretary kselesi@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Renee McCool Grade JK /SK A rmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Kayla Irish Grade JK /SK B - ECE kirish@bhncdsb.ca
Sabrina Ciotti French sciotti@bhncdsb.ca
Nadine Pavan Grade 1/2 npavan@bhncdsb.ca
Sandra Rees Grade 2/3 scohoon@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Harrison Grade 3/4 aharrison@bhncdsb.ca
Anne Parkhill Grade 4/5 aparkhill@bhncdsb.ca
Stefanie Garner Grade 6/7 sgarner@bhncdsb.ca
Jenna Dierick Grade 7/8 jdierick@bhncdsb.ca
Michelle Stanley Grade JK/SK B mstanley@bhncdsb.ca
Kim Romano Grade JK/SK B- ECE kromano@bhncdsb.ca
Carla Polidori Prep. Teacher cpolidori@bhncdsb.ca
Jim Mombourquette Special Education Resource Teacher jmombourquette@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Richard Sarafinchin Custodian
Michelle Ferguson Educational Assistant
Morgan Marshall Educational Assistant
Stephanie Rowe Educational Assistant
Yvonne Bijman Educational Assistant
Nancy Runstedler Library Technician