Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Charmaine Hanley Principal chanley@bhncdsb.ca
Krystal Selesi Secretary kselesi@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Renee McCool Grade JK /SK A rmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Kayla Irish Grade JK /SK A - ECE kirish@bhncdsb.ca
Sabrina Ciotti French sciotti@bhncdsb.ca
Joseph Demanou French 6/7 jdemanou@bhncdsb.ca
Angela Green Grade 1 agreen@bhncdsb.ca
Julia Corvers Grade 1/2 jcorvers@bhncdsb.ca
Michelle Huynh Grade 2/3 mhuynh@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Harrison Grade 3/4 aharrison@bhncdsb.ca
Anne Parkhill Grade 4/5 aparkhill@bhncdsb.ca
Stefanie Garner Grade 6/7 sgarner@bhncdsb.ca
Jenna Dierick Grade 7/8 jdierick@bhncdsb.ca
Michelle Stanley Grade JK/SK B mstanley@bhncdsb.ca
Carla Polidori Prep. Teacher cpolidori@bhncdsb.ca
Jim Mombourquette Special Education Resource Teacher jmombourquette@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Chai-Chong STEM mchai-chong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Richard Sarafinchin Custodian
Michelle Ferguson Educational Assistant
Morgan Marshall Educational Assistant
Stephanie Rowe Educational Assistant
Yvonne Bijman Educational Assistant
Nancy Runstedler Library Technician