Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Margi Szoke Principal mszoke@bhncdsb.ca
Josie Costantini Secretary jcostantini@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Renee McCool Grade JK /SK A rmccool@bhncdsb.ca
Trish Coleman Grade JK /SK A - ECE pcoleman@bhncdsb.ca
Kayla Santilli Grade JK /SK B ksantilli@bhncdsb.ca
Kayla Irish Grade JK /SK B - ECE kirish@bhncdsb.ca
Nadine Pavan Grade 1/2 npavan@bhncdsb.ca
Sandra Rees Grade 2/3 scohoon@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Harrison Grade 3/4 aharrison@bhncdsb.ca
Anne Parkhill Grade 4/5 aparkhill@bhncdsb.ca
Anthony Senia Grade 6/7 asenia@bhncdsb.ca
John Szasz Grade 7/8 jszasz@bhncdsb.ca
Lisa Cazabon Grades 1-8 FSL lcazabon@bhncdsb.ca
Michelle Stanley Prep Teacher mstanley@bhncdsb.ca
Jim Mombourquette Special Education Resource Teacher jmombourquette@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Richard Sarafinchin Custodian
Michelle Ferguson Educational Assistant
Morgan Marshall Educational Assistant
Stephanie Rowe Educational Assistant
Yvonne Bijman Educational Assistant
Nancy Runstedler Library Technician